WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jasmin Antrim

Branch Manager | LPO

jantrim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shannon Bedell

Escrow Closer | LPO

sbedell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Megan Benner

Escrow Assistant to Shannon Bedell

mbenner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erianne Berg

Branch Manager | LPO

eberg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Karrie Betts

Business Development Manager

kbetts@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-851-3300
Cell: 253 343 4376
Fax: 253-851-3310

2727 Hollycroft Street, Suite 240, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jordan Bister

Escrow Assistant

jbister@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Direct: 425-686-3924
Fax: 425-645-7877

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Whitney Blomquist

Escrow Assistant

wblomquist@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Direct: 425-638-1106
Fax: 425-645-8106

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
More

Mina Bravo

Escrow Assistant to Jasmin Antrim

mbravo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Autumn Bray

Escrow Funder

abray@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-638-1109
Fax: 425-453-8881

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Chambers

Senior VP of Operations

mchambers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laura Clark

Junior Closer for Leeza Shadyrya and Dani Leggett

lclark@wfgtitle.comDirect: 425-467-8829
Office: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-299-4483

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102