Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nicole Andrews

Escrow Closer | LPO

Nicole@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jasmin Antrim

Branch Manager | LPO

jantrim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Peyton Beckham

Senior Assistant to Dani Leggett

pbeckham@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 425-645-8130

2300 Eastlake Ave E #100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shannon Bedell

Escrow Closer | LPO

sbedell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Megan Benner

Escrow Assistant to Shannon Bedell

mbenner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erianne Berg

Branch Manager | LPO

eberg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885

2707 Colby Avenue, Suite #704, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Karrie Betts

Business Development Manager

kbetts@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-851-3300
Cell: 253 343 4376
Fax: 253-851-3310

2727 Hollycroft Street, Suite 240, Gig Harbor, WA 98335

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Whitney Blomquist

Escrow Assistant

wblomquist@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Direct: 425-638-1106
Fax: 425-645-8106

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
More

Mina Bravo

Escrow Assistant to Jasmin Antrim

mbravo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Chambers

Senior VP of Operations

mchambers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laura Clark

Junior Closer for Dani Leggett

lclark@wfgtitle.comDirect: 425-467-8829
Office: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-299-4483

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102