WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Alex Bates

Escrow Officer | LPO

abates@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-356-9973
Cell: 360-801-3132

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Christenson

Escrow Officer | LPO

kimc@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-1818
Direct: 360-314-0333
Cell: 360-831-7568

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107, Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Denielle Daggett

Escrow Officer | LPO

ddaggett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0320

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

DeeAnna Doddridge

Escrow Officer | LPO

ddoddridge@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0311

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tiffany Geelan

AVP | Title Manager

tgeelan@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454

Direct: 360-891-5424

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Gratzer

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer | LPO

agratzer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0318

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tracey Hendrickson

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

thendrickson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0339

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sheri Hunzeker

Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0319

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josie Hyde

Division President

jhyde@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Cell: 360-852-2955

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelsi Jochim

Escrow Officer | LPO

kjochim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5446

5101 NE 82nd Avenue Bldg A, Suite 102 Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kerry Newell

Escrow Officer | LPO

knewell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5464
Cell: 360-953-9414
Fax: 360-891-5465

5101 NE 82nd Avenue Bldg A, Suite 102 Vancouver, WA 98662