Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Alex Bates

Escrow Officer | LPO

abates@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-356-9973
Cell: 360-801-3132

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Christenson

Escrow Officer | LPO

kimc@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-1818
Direct: 360-314-0333
Cell: 360-831-7568

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107, Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Crowley

Sales Executive

kcrowley@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-719-0807

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Denielle Daggett

Escrow Officer | LPO

ddaggett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0320

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

DeeAnna Doddridge

Escrow Officer | LPO

ddoddridge@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0311

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cheryl Flack

Escrow Officer | LPO

cflack@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-1818
Direct: 360-891-5472

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107, Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dennis Gish

VP | Advisory Title Officer

dgish@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5433

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Gratzer

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer | LPO

agratzer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0318

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sheri Hunzeker

Development Services Project Manager

shunzeker@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0319

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josie Hyde

Division President

jhyde@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Cell: 360-852-2955

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelsi Jochim

Escrow Officer | LPO

kjochim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-891-5454
Direct: 360-891-5446

5101 NE 82nd Avenue, Suite 102, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934