WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Veronica Agerton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

vagerton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4770
Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Elizabeth Bobo

VP, National Transportation Division

ebobo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-602-5319

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Julz Carradine

Sales Executive

jcarradine@wfgtitle.comCell: 972-489-2016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

DeDee Carter

Branch Manager | Sales Executive

dcarter@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-840-3655
Cell: 432-553-7530

6336 Camp Bowie Blvd, Fort Worth, TX 76116, USA

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Chick

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

lchick@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-918-2130
Fax: 817-549-4365

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charon Cotnoir

Transportation Administrator

ccotnoir@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Direct: 972-400-4230
Cell: 817-793-8198

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Crow

Escrow Officer

kcrow@wfgtitle.comOffice: 469-773-2020

1580 John Arden Dr., Suite 300 Waxahachie, TX 75165

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Darst-Yarbrough

Commercial Escrow Officer

mdarst-yarbrough@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Darla Durden

Escrow Officer

ddurden@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
More

Marva Hanson

Escrow Assistant

m.hanson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 469-773-2020

Direct: 661-843-8514

1580 John Arden Dr., Suite 300 Waxahachie, TX 75165

About me

Born and raised in Midlothian, Texas, Ellis County has always been Marva’s home. She cherishes the deep roots she has in this community and is grateful for the opportunity to work and serve in a place that means so much to her.


In 2022, Marva embarked on her journey in the title industry, finding her true calling in helping close family, friends, and new acquaintances smoothly navigate the complexities of real estate transactions.


Active in her community and passionate about the real estate industry, Marva understands the importance of communication in every transaction. She is committed to handling each client’s needs with the utmost care and dedication, ensuring clear, consistent, and effective communication throughout the entire process.


Marva Hanson is a devoted wife to Curtis and a loving mother to Ashley and Kara. However, the best title she holds is Memaw to her precious grandboys. Family is everything to Marva, and every day she strives to make them proud.


Let’s make your real estate experience not just successful, but also enjoyable with a trusted local expert like Marva by your side.

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bette LeMay

SVP, Sales & Strategic Growth

blemay@wfgtitle.comDirect: 214-455-6354

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Darla Martinez

Escrow Officer

dmartinez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4790

23033 Grand Circle Blvd., Suite 210, Katy, TX 77449