WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Veronica Agerton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

vagerton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4770
Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Spencer Avery

Chief Title Officer

savery@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4869
Direct: 346-203-0726

8445 Freeport Parkway Suite, 530 Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brandon Baker

DFW Division President

bbaker@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4869
Cell: 817.271.6227

8445 Freeport Parkway, Suite 530, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Barr

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

kbarr@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-400-4290
Fax: 817-549-3792

3125 S. Carrier Parkway, Grand Prairie, TX 75052

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Elizabeth Bobo

VP, National Transportation Division

ebobo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-602-5319

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Steven Brouer

Branch Manager

sbrouer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-620-2288
Fax: 214-291-2649

2150 S. Central Expressway, Suite 180, McKinney, TX 75070

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Chick

Escrow Officer

lchick@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-918-2130
Fax: 817-549-4365

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
More

Amy Clark

Executive Assistant

aclark@wfgtitle.comCell / Direct: 801-616-2616

8445 Freeport Parkway, Suite 350, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Emily Clearwater

VP | Texas Escrow Administrator

eclearwater@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4869
Cell: 817.727.9832

8445 Freeport Parkeay, Suite 530, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charon Cotnoir

Transportation Administrator

ccotnoir@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Direct: 972-400-4230
Cell: 817-793-8198

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Darst-Yarbrough

Commercial Escrow Officer

mdarst-yarbrough@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charles Finicum

Commercial Escrow Officer

cfinicum@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4604 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 140, Arlington, TX 76017