Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Veronica Agerton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

vagerton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4770
Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Elizabeth Bobo

VP, National Transportation Division

ebobo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Cell: 817-602-5319

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Katie Brown

Escrow Assistant

KBrown@wfgtitle.comOffice:  281-276-4770

Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027

Contact me

 
Visit my page

April Chandler

Escrow Administrator

AChandler@wfgtitle.comMobile: 817-565-9932

3901 West Freeway, Suite 105, Fort Worth, TX 76107

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Chick

Escrow Officer

lchick@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-918-2130
Fax: 817-549-4365

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
More

Amy Clark

Sales Representative

aclark@wfgtitle.comCell / Direct: 801-616-2616

8445 Freeport Parkway, Suite 350, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Emily Clearwater

Assistant Vice President, Administrative Services

eclearwater@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4869
Cell: 817.727.9832

8445 Freeport Parkeay, Suite 530, Irving, TX 75063

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charon Cotnoir

Transportation Administrator

ccotnoir@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Direct: 972-400-4230
Cell: 817-793-8198

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Darst-Yarbrough

Commercial Escrow Officer

mdarst-yarbrough@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Darla Durden

Escrow Officer

ddurden@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Charles Finicum

Commercial Escrow Officer

cfinicum@wfgtitle.comOffice: 972-206-7470
Fax: 972-262-6358

4606 Park Springs Blvd., Suite 110 Arlington, TX 76017

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Renee Gibbins

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

rgibbins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 817-527-4870
Cell: 972-897-6739
Fax: 214-614-4212

620 N. Carroll Ave, Suite 100, Southlake, TX 76092