Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nicole Andrews

Escrow Closer | LPO

Nicole@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Katie Escamilla

Sales Assistant

kescamilla@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Danyelle Gore

Front Office Coordinator

DGore@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000

2102 N. Pearl St. #105, Tacoma, WA. 98405

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maschel Halverson

Escrow Closer | LPO

mhalverson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Hecht

Escrow Officer | LPO

jeremy@wfgtitle.comDirect: 253-737-1227
Cell: 253-337-4480
Fax: 253-295-8260

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Natalie Johnston

Client Services Representative

waclientservices@wfgtitle.comOffice: 877-678-1678
Fax: 888-663-6783

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Melissa Lyle

Senior Escrow Assistant

mdusch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dennise Maben

Branch Manager | LPO

dmaben@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
More

Marissa McCoy

Escrow Assistant

MMcCoy@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Direct: 253-445-2161
Fax: 253-799-8496

2102 N. Pearl St. #105, Tacoma, WA. 98405

Contact me

 
More

Daniel Osborn

Title Officer

dosborn@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Carol Robson

Escrow Closer | LPO

crobson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chris Sommerville

Business Development Manager

csommerville@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-761-8000
Cell: 253-381-1624
Fax: 253-761-8001

2102 North Pearl Street, Suite 105, Tacoma, WA 98406