WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Barnett

Senior Escrow Officer

jbarnett@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2375

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Heather Kilmer

VP Branch Manager | Business Development

hkilmer@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 503-310-1414

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Katie Reiners

AVP Business Development

kreiners@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 503-840-9405

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Krista Thorne

Senior Escrow Officer

kthorne@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2385

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tessa Walsh

Escrow Officer

twalsh@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2383

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Liza Wheeler

Escrow Officer

lwheeler@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2389

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006