Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Krissie Barfield

Escrow Officer

KBarfield@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-457-2848

12522 Memorial Drive, Suite 70 Houston, TX 77024

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Brocato

Jr. Escrow Officer

ABrocato@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-516-6957

Direct: 281-516-6959

10600 FM 1488, Suite 100, Magnolia, TX 77355

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nancy Cepeda

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

ncepeda@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-362-8100
Direct: 713-363-8102

2001 Kirby Drive, Suite 1004, Houston, TX 77019

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Coombs

National Sales Executive

jcoombs@wfgtitleco.comOffice number: 830-221-4750

Cell/Direct: 858-922-3322

4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1117, San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Annie Cross

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

across@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-362-6217

19500 State Highway 249, Suite 135, Houston TX 77070

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Carly Crowell

Escrow Officer

CCrowell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-769-0477

Direct: 281-769-0480

24124 Cinco Village Center Blvd, Suite 400 Katy, TX 77494

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Cruz

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

lcruz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 210-572-4480
Cell/Direct: 830-822-5990

1996 Schertz Pkwy., Suite 401, Schertz, TX

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lori Davidson

Sales Executive

ldavidson@wfgtitle.comOffice phone: 512-685-8800
Cell/Direct: 737-932-0516

9442 Capital of TX Hwy N Plaza I, Suites 521, 525, 527, 538, Austin, TX 78759

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brad Duff

Commercial Sales Executive

bduff@wfgtitle.comPhone: 713-319-8553

2001 Kirby Dr, Suite 1004, Houston, TX 77019

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristin Edwards

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

kedwards@wfgtitle.comOffice: 830-221-4750
Cell/Direct: 830-221-5799

389 S Seguin Ave, Suite 1A, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sarah Gonzales

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

sgonzales@wfgtitle.comDirect: 830-221-4754
Office: 210-572-1584

4553 N Loop 1604 W, Suite 1117, San Antonio, TX 78249

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sylvia Guillen

Sales Executive

sguillen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-362-6220
Direct/Cell: 713-291-9378

19500 State Highway 249, Suite 135, Houston TX 77070