Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Krissie Barfield

Escrow Officer

KBarfield@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-457-2848

950 Echo Lane, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77024

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Brehm

Escrow Officer

jbrehm@wfgtitle.comOffice: 830-221-4750

389 S Seguin Ave, Suite 1A, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Brocato

Jr. Escrow Officer

ABrocato@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-516-6957

Direct: 281-516-6959

18230 FM 1488, Suite 308, Magnolia, TX 77354

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nancy Cepeda

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

ncepeda@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-207-1800

14090 Southwest Freeway Suite 300, Sugar Land, TX 77478

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Charles

Escrow Officer

MCharles@wfgtitle.comOffice: 512-685-8800

Direct: 512-685-8792

9442 Capital of TX Hwy N Plaza I, Suites 521, 525, 527, 538, Austin, TX 78759

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Coombs

National Sales Executive

jcoombs@wfgtitleco.comOffice number: 830-221-4750

Cell/Direct: 858-922-3322

389 S Seguin Ave, Suite 1A, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Annie Cross

Branch Manager / Escrow Officer

across@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-362-6217

118 Vintage Park Blvd. Suite W, Houston, TX 77070

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Carly Crowell

Escrow Officer

CCrowell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-769-0477

Direct: 281-769-0480

25807 Westheimer Pkwy, Suite 309, Katy, TX 77494

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Cruz

Escrow Officer

lcruz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 830-221-4750

389 S Seguin Ave, Suite 1A, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristin Edwards

Escrow Officer

kedwards@wfgtitle.comOffice: 830-221-4750
Cell/Direct: 830-221-5799

389 S Seguin Ave, Suite 1A, New Braunfels, TX 78130

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sylvia Guillen

Sales Executive

sguillen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-362-6220
Direct/Cell: 713-291-9378

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gregg Harris

South Texas | Regional Sales Manager

gharris@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 832.274.1515