Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Peyton Beckham

Senior Assistant to Dani Leggett

pbeckham@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 425-645-8130

2300 Eastlake Ave E #100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laura Clark

Junior Closer for Leeza Shadyrya and Dani Leggett

lclark@wfgtitle.comDirect: 425-467-8829
Office: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-299-4483

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Alexis Gray

Senior Escrow Assistant

alexis@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dani Leggett

Escrow Closer | LPO

dleggett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Amber Lombardy

Title Assistant

ALombardy@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Semira Mateos

Assistant to Alexis Gray

smateos@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-299-8173

2300 Eastlake Ave E #100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Miller

Business Development Manager

jmiller@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 206-482-2771
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gina Radelich

Business Development Manager

gina@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 425-512-3791
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Mark Tsvyan

Front Office Coordinator

mtsvyan@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 425-453-8881

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100 Seattle, WA 98102