Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ingrid Baysinger

Sr. Escrow Officer

ibaysinger@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-372-2408
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Heidi Hazelwood

Sales Executive

hhazelwood@wfgtitle.comDirect: 602-330-7207

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelsey Hughes

Jr. Escrow Officer

KHughes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-910-3463
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jason Privette

AVP | Branch Manager

jprivette@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-372-2433
Cell: 602-540-3809
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact me

 
More

Josie Shannon

Escrow Assistant

jshannon@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-372-2437
Fax: 480-546-4113

14500 N Northsight Blvd, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85260