Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cathy Barkley

Escrow Officer

cbarkley@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gigi Bautista

Escrow Officer

GBautista@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-560-3023

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Annie Bergholz

Business Development

ABergholz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-307-2592

2860 Zanker Rd. #203 San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christine Gula

SVP | Division President

CGula@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-410-5046

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jess Montoya

Escrow Officer

JMontoya@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-516-5167

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jezzalyn Montoya

Escrow Officer

jzmontoya@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-516-5168
Fax: 408-608-1900

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Nguyen

Escrow Officer

MNguyen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-516-5167

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Divina Parreno

Sr. Sales Executive | Escrow Officer

DParreno@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-489-6456
Fax: 408-608-1900

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134