Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tony Ambre

Vice President | Sales Manager

TAmbre@wfgtitle.comOffice: 858-805-0990
Direct: 858-705-4339

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lorissa Buckheimer

Sr. Escrow Officer

teamlorissa@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 858-805-0995
Fax: 858-408-3628

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lori Callison

Branch Manager - Carlsbad

LCallison@wfgtitle.comOffice: 760-656-2370

2111 Palomar Airport Road, Suite 130 Carlsbad, CA 92011

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Miles Callison

Account Manager

MCallison@wfgtitle.comDirect / Cell: 858-717-0974

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
More

Marie Castillo

Sr. Title Officer

sdtitleteam@wfgtitleco.comPhone: 858-805-0990
Fax: 858-408-4376

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Coombs

Regional Sales Executive

JCoombs@wfgtitle.comOffice: 858-805-0990
Direct: 858-922-3322

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bethany Cummins

Account Manager

BCummins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 858-805-0990

Direct: 760-415-1033

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
More

Eddie Esteban

Customer Service Specialist

EEsteban@wfgtitle.comPhone: 858-805-0975
Fax: 858-408-4381

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Natalie Gonzalez

Sales Associate / Assistant

NGonzalez@wfgtitle.comDirect / Cell: 619-452-9710

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Joann Hogue

Senior Sales Executive

JHogue@wfgtitle.comOffice: 858-805-0990

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Karla Jimenez

Account Executive / Major Accounts

KJimenez@wfgtitle.comDirect / Cell: 619-279-4358

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeff Knapp

VP | Account Executive

JKnapp@wfgtitle.comOffice: 858-805-0990

Direct: 858-774-4036

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123