Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

CAddicott@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rose Branch

Sales Executive

RBranch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 619-746-4068

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Denise Campbell

Account Executive

dcampbell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Cell: 951-217-3041

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gustavo Cardenas

Account Manager

GCardenas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-855-8108

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenny Donnelly

Account Executive

JDonnelly@wfgtitle.comPhone: 714-657-6126

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Faragher

Escrow Officer

LFaragher@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-379-0931
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gabe Hernandez

Customer Service | Account Manager

GHernandez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Randy Johnson

Account Manager

RJohnson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-648-0002

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Angella Kong

Senior Account Representative

AKong@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 951-314-7663

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
More

Kelli Leese

Customer Service Manager

KLeese@wfgtitle.comPhone: 909-739-0937

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
More

Lori Northcutt

Title Officer

LNorthcutt@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-379-0923
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josh Olsen

Business Development Manager

JOlsen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 951-203-4461

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408