Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyle Crowley

Sales Executive

kcrowley@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-719-0807

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Jones

Escrow Officer

kjones@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-1818
Direct: 360-314-0333
Cell: 360-831-7568

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107, Vancouver, WA 98686

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Ramsay

Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-952-0709

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Shimer

Sales Executive

ashimer@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-852-7967

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gretchen Taylor

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer | LPO

gtaylor@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-1818
Direct: 360-314-0322

2105 NE 129th Street, Suite 107, Vancouver, WA 98686