Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Chastity Eyres

Client Services Supervisor

CEyes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 877-678-1678

Cell: 253-880-6550

Fax: 888-663-6783

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
More

Kaitlin Lawson

Sales Support

klawson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 877-678-1678
Direct: 253-445-2163
Fax: 888-663-6783

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amy Lichtenberg

Business Development Manager

alichtenberg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0303
Fax: 360-252-6225
Direct: 360-210-6714

400 Union Avenue, Suite 200, Olympia, WA 98501

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sara Lichtenberg

Escrow Closer | LPO

slichtenberg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-445-2140
Fax: 206-299-4398

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360 Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Marianne Lisson

Branch Manager | LPO

mlisson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-445-2140
Fax: 253-445-5441

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lauren Ost

Business Development Manager

lauren@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-445-2140
Cell: 206-949-3488
Fax: 253-445-5441

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Beth Tott

Business Development Manager

beth@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-445-2140
Cell: 253-397-0582
Fax: 253-445-5441

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maryana Westbrook

Escrow Assistant to Sara Lichtenberg

mwestbrook@wfgtitle.comOffice: 253-737-1223
Fax: 206-299-4398

2930 S Meridian Ave #360 Puyallup, WA 98373

Contact me

 
More

Brittany Williamson

Client Services Representative

waclientservices@wfgtitle.comPhone: 877-678-1678
Fax: 888-663-6783

2930 South Meridian, Suite 360, Puyallup, WA 98373