Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dana Adame

AVP, Branch Manager

dadame@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-313-6274
Cell/Direct: 970-581-0783
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jonah Adame

Sales Executive

jadame@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 970-779-0836

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
More

Casey Croker

Escrow Assistant

ccroker@wfgtitle.comOffice 480-681-4988
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Deborah Miller

Escrow Officer

dmiller@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-313-6256
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Liz Tepeyac

Sales Executive

LTepeyac@wfgtitle.comDirect: 602-400-2170

16155 N 83rd Ave, Suite 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sonia Vasquez

Escrow Officer

svasquez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-910-4743
Fax: 623-399-1601

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382