Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Noah Blanton

President Oregon Direct

nblanton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8506
Cell: 360-947-4463

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Griffith

VP Escrow Operations Manager

kgriffith@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Cell: 503-313-3693

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brett Hatch

VP of IT

BHatch@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 503-317-8563

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeff Knox

VP Advisory Title Officer

jknox@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Direct: 503-431-8507

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ben Matson

VP Sales Manager

bmatson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Cell: 503-828-2137

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Sandler

VP Oregon State Counsel

msandler@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Direct: 971-347-4772

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kris Taylor

EVP | Operations Manager

ktaylor@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Direct: 503-431-8514

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cindy Tucker

Regional Manager

ctucker@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Cell: 503-403-9709

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Megan Widman

VP, National Customer Service Director

mwidman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8500
Direct: 503-431-8523

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kym Wylder

Business Development

kwylder@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 971-998-2903

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035