WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cloud Alsobrook

Escrow Officer

calsobrook@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7062

1625 NE Weidler Street Ste. Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Barbara Ball

VP Branch Manager | Business Development

bball@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-828-6670

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Barnett

Senior Escrow Officer

jbarnett@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2375

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Zach Bay

Senior Escrow Officer

zbay@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7067

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Noah Blanton

President Oregon Direct

nblanton@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-431-8506
Cell: 360-947-4463

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Taryn Blanton

AVP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

tblanton@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7066

1625 NE Weidler Street Ste. Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Brooke

Senior Escrow Officer

nbrooke@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1705

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Casey

Business Development

acasey@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-530-9880

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristi Denahan

Escrow Officer

kdenahan@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christy Durbin

Senior Escrow Officer

cdurbin@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kayla Erne

Associate Escrow Officer

kerne@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 971-339-3269

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cherie Gorsuch

Senior Escrow Officer

cgorsuch@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1715

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035