Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cloud Alsobrook

Escrow Officer

calsobrook@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7062

700 NE Multnomah, Suite 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Barbara Ball

VP Branch Manager | Business Development

bball@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-828-6670

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Barnett

Senior Escrow Officer

jbarnett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-533-9510
Cell/Direct: 971-713-2375

2430 NE John Olsen Avenue Ste.125 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Noah Blanton

President Oregon Direct

nblanton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-431-8506
Cell: 360-947-4463

12909 SW 68th Pkwy Ste.350 Portland, OR 97223

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Taryn Blanton

AVP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

tblanton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7066

700 NE Multnomah, Suite 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Barb Brayson

Escrow Officer

bbrayson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-512-4910
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1736

1304 NW Civic Drive Gresham, OR 97030

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Brooke

Senior Escrow Officer

nbrooke@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1705

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Leah Burton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

LBurton@wfgtitle.comDirect: 971-713-2387
Office Extension: x3371

1500 NW Bethany Blvd, Suite 155 Beaverton, OR 97006

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Casey

Business Development

acasey@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-530-9880

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristi Denahan

Escrow Officer

kdenahan@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christy Durbin

Senior Escrow Officer

cdurbin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sybil Fontaine

Sales Representative

sybilfontaine@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-512-4910
Cell/Direct: 971-377-8102

1304 NW Civic Drive Gresham, OR 97030