Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Dottie Adamson

Jr. Escrow Officer

DAdamson@wfgtitle.comDirect: 714-464-1616

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cliff Bass

Vice President/ OC Sales Manager

CBass@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Baugh

Vice President | Orange County Escrow Operations Manager

LBaugh@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Hope Carr

Sales Executive

hope@wfgtitle.comCell: 949-402-5070

500 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Irvine, CA, USA

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josephine Chavira

Escrow Officer

JChavira@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3733

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

David DeLaMora

Customer Service Manager

DDeLamora@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3729

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

DiAnne Deutsch

Escrow Officer

ddeutsch@wfgescrow.comOffice: 657-464-6252
Fax: 657-289-1797

17011 Beach Blvd., Suite 560, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Fortier

SVP | Orange County Division President

MFortier@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Julie King

VP | National Account Manager

julie@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-683-0186

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Langgle

Sales Representative

mlanggle@wfgtitle.comDirect: 949-600-1988

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Stephanie Manos

Account Manager

smanos@wfgtitle.comCell: 510-303-1639
Direct: 949-430-3700
Customer Service: 888-246-8071

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jackson McConnell

Account Executive

jackson@wfgtitle.comDirect: 714-906-8510

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618