Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Charles

Escrow Officer

MCharles@wfgtitle.comOffice: 512-685-8800

Direct: 512-685-8792

9442 Capital of TX Hwy N Plaza I, Suites 521, 525, 527, 538, Austin, TX 78759

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Debbie Hernandez

Branch Manager/Escrow Officer

DHernandez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 512-685-8789

Direct: 979-422-1073

9442 Capital of TX Hwy N Plaza I, Suites 521, 525, 527, 538, Austin, TX 78759

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kimberly McGarry

Escrow Officer

KMcGarry@wfgtitle.comOffice: 512-685-8800

Direct: 512-685-8790

9442 Capital of TX Hwy N Plaza I, Suites 521, 525, 527, 538, Austin, TX 78759

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelley Murphy

AVP/Director of Business Development Austin

kmurphy@wfgtitle.comOffice Phone: 512-685-8800
Cell/Direct: 512-993-9882

9442 Capital of TX Hwy N Plaza I, Suites 521, 525, 527, 538, Austin, TX 78759

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Meredith Sims

Senior Sales Executive

msims@wfgtitle.comOffice Phone: 512-684-6104
Cell/Direct: 512-937-0395

901 Mopac Expressway, Building 1, Suites 355, 357, 370, Austin, TX 78746

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jason Vasek

Vice President of Strategic Growth

jvasek@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 832-566-2620

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Monique Vasek

South Texas Regional Manager | Houston Division President

mvasek@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 832-877-8999