WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Channelle Beller

Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgtitle.com

Cell: 702-510-9810

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Clifton

Sr. Escrow Officer

jclifton@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-789-7220
Fax: 702-922-3555

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Dickerson

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

ADickerson@WFGTitle.comDirect: 702-425-5777

9041 S Pecos Road Ste 4200 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tamica Evans

AVP | Marketing Executive

tevans@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-278-3016

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erin Frey

Escrow Officer

efrey@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-216-8524
Office: 702-789-7201

9041 S Pecos Road Ste 4200 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brianna Gonzalez

Sales Representative

BGonzalez@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-807-0253

9041 S Pecos Road Ste 4200 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chelsea Gonzalez

Escrow Officer

CGonzalez@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-866-9326

9041 S Pecos Road Ste 4200 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rowene Gutowski

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

rgutowski@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5295

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kevin Jones de Oca

Senior Sales Executive

kjonesdeoca@wfgtitle.comCell: 775-357-2995

9041 S Pecos Road Ste 4200 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Martin

Escrow Officer

lmartin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5281

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270 Las Vegas, NV 89113