Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jerilyn Adomeit

Senior Escrow Officer

teamadomeit@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-832-0582
Fax: 702-940-4058

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Anadon

Escrow Officer

kanadon@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5295

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
More

Bert Barber

Title Officer

bbarber@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-725-5290

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Channelle Beller

Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgtitle.com

Cell: 702-510-9810

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Bott

Senior Escrow Officer

Nbott@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-777-8292

9041 S. Pecos Ste 4200 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

mariac@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-866-9326

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Clifton

Sr. Escrow Officer

jclifton@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 702-789-7220
Fax: 702-922-3555

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Dickerson

Escrow Officer

amd@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-425-5777

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tamica Evans

AVP | Marketing Executive

tevans@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-278-3016

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erin Frey

Escrow Officer

efrey@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-216-8524

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rowene Gutowski

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

rgutowski@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5295

330 S. Rampart Blvd, Suite 350, Las Vegas, NV 89145