Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Baca

Escrow Officer

tbaca@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-525-6026
Fax: 866-678-8417

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
More

Monica Benitez

Escrow Assistant

mbenitez@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-385-3540

4838 E. Baseline Road Suite 101 Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ana Diaz

Escrow Officer | The Krista Diaz Team

adiaz@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-385-3536

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Krista Diaz

Branch Manager

kdiaz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-0385-3550
Cell/Direct: 480-695-6433
Fax: 602-773-0015

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
More

Krista Gettler

Escrow Assistant | The Krista Diaz Team

Kgettler@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-385-3538

4838 E. Baseline Road Suite 101 Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rosa Mundschau

Escrow Officer | The Krista Diaz Team

rmundschau@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-385-3541

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Salazar

Escrow Officer | Client Care | The Krista Diaz Team

michellesalazar@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3539
Cell/Direct: 480-798-4377
Fax: 602-773-0015

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Colleen Saunders

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

csaunders@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-455-5986
Fax: 480-393-8046

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chris Self

AVP, Sales Executive

cself@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-567-8942

4838 E Baseline Rd, Ste 101, Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelli Wilson

Sales Executive

kwilson@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-479-6001

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295