Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

JAlvarado@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Canas

Account Executive

JCanas@wfgtitle.comCell / Direct: 213-210-5364

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
More

Denise Crowell

Title Officer

DCrowell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ralph Demaio

Senior Account Executive

rdemaio@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct/Cell: 661-904-3895

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Toney Dickerson

Escrow Manager

tdickerson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4048

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Liz Flores

Escrow Officer

LFlores@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Carlos Garcia

Account Executive | Vice President

carlosgarcia@wfgtitle.comDirect/Cell: 562-897-2117

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cesar Garcia

Account Manager

CGarcia@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 323-708-0408

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

David Garcia

Account Executive

davidgarcia@wfgtitle.comDirect/Cell: 562-400-6555

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Howard B. Gilden

Vice President

HGilden@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 818-632-5356

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Gomez

Sales Manager | VP

RGomez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 562-688-1963

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Guerrero

Account Manager

RGuerrero@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 626-226-6122

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203