WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

jalvarado@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Arriola

Escrow Officer

marriola@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Hans Blanchard

Sales Executive

hblanchard@wfgtitleco.comCell: 661-313-4703
Office: 800-252-9106

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Canas

Account Executive

jcanas@wfgtitleco.comCell / Direct: 213-210-5364

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
More

Denise Crowell

Title Officer

dcrowell@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Richard Dickerson

Title Officer

teamrichard@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4069

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chris English

Account Executive

cenglish@wfgtitleco.comCell / Direct: 805-630-3877

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Liz Flores

Escrow Officer

LFlores@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cesar Garcia

Account Manager

cgarcia@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 323-708-0408

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Howard B. Gilden

Vice President

hgilden@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 818-632-5356

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Gomez

Sales Manager | VP

rgomez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 562-688-1963

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Guerrero

Account Manager

rguerrero@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 626-226-6122

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203