Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

JAlvarado@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Arriola

Escrow Officer

marriola@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Hans Blanchard

Sales Executive

HBlanchard@wfgtitle.comCell: 661-313-4703
Office: 800-252-9106

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Janet Canas

Account Executive

JCanas@wfgtitle.comCell / Direct: 213-210-5364

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
More

Denise Crowell

Title Officer

DCrowell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Monica Crowell

Escrow Officer

MCrowell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-205-9828

16133 Ventura Blvd, Suite 540, Encino, CA 91346

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Richard Dickerson

Title Officer

teamrichard@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4069

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chris English

Account Executive

CEnglish@wfgtitle.comCell / Direct: 805-630-3877

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Liz Flores

Escrow Officer

LFlores@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cesar Garcia

Account Manager

CGarcia@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 323-708-0408

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Howard B. Gilden

Vice President

HGilden@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 818-632-5356

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Robert Gomez

Sales Manager | VP

RGomez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000
Direct: 562-688-1963

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203