WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cloud Alsobrook

Escrow Officer

calsobrook@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7062

700 NE Multnomah, Suite 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Taryn Blanton

AVP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

tblanton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7066

700 NE Multnomah, Suite 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessie Hammons

Escrow Officer

jhammons@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1723
Fax: 503-961-8002

700 NE Multnomah, Suite 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rick Herz

Business Development

rherz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell: 503-828-8467

700 NE Multnomah, Suite 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amber Hoover

Escrow Officer

ahoover@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Direct:  503-444-7057
Text: 971-276-6543

700 NE Multnomah Street Ste. 190 Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Julie Merino

VP Commercial Sales Representative

jmerino@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-505-2226

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amy Schnell

Business Development

aschnell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-349-2567

25 NW 23rd Place Ste.1 Portland, OR 97210