WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Brooke

Senior Escrow Officer

nbrooke@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1705

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Casey

Business Development

acasey@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-530-9880

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Couch

Senior Escrow Officer

mcouch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Direct: 503-603-1701
eFax: 503-210-1387

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cherie Gorsuch

Senior Escrow Officer

cgorsuch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1715

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Ann Hughes

VP Branch Manager | Senior Escrow Officer

mahughes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1733

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenn Riba

Senior Escrow Officer

jriba@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1717

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shelley Williams

Senior Escrow Officer

shelleywilliams@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Direct: 503-603-1709

5885 Meadows Road, Suite 130 Lake Oswego, OR 97035