Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Zach Bay

Senior Escrow Officer

zbay@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7067

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nikki Brooke

Senior Escrow Officer

nbrooke@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1705

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Casey

Business Development

acasey@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-530-9880

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cherie Gorsuch

Senior Escrow Officer

cgorsuch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1715

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Ann Hughes

VP Branch Manager | Senior Escrow Officer

mahughes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1733

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Marc Reich

Business Development

MReich@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 971-263-4783

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150, Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenn Riba

Senior Escrow Officer

jriba@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1717

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Julie Sandlin

Senior Escrow Officer

jsandlin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-624-4900
Cell/Direct: 503-603-1709

5885 Meadows Road Ste.150 Lake Oswego, OR 97035