Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jasmin Antrim

Branch Manager | LPO

jantrim@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shannon Bedell

Escrow Closer | LPO

sbedell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Megan Benner

Escrow Assistant to Shannon Bedell

mbenner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Mina Bravo

Escrow Assistant to Jasmin Antrim

mbravo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Crystal Edwards

Escrow Funder

cedwards@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-223-9131
Direct: 253-737-1214

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Amber Lombardy

Title Assistant

ALombardy@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Adrian Montalvo

Business Development Manager

amontalvo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Cell: 206 437 9113
Fax: 206-223-9131

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gina Radelich

Business Development Manager

gina@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 425-512-3791
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Alexis Scharpp

Escrow Assistant to Jasmin Antrim

ascharpp@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093
Direct: 253-445-2160

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032

Contact me

 
More

Kelly Tolonen

Front Office Coordinator

ktolonen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-223-9130
Fax: 206-260-7093

444 Ramsay Way, Suite 111, Kent, WA 98032