Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Dottie Adamson

Jr. Escrow Officer

DAdamson@wfgtitle.comDirect: 714-464-1616

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Andre Jr.

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 951-313-5439

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Baez

Sales Representative

ABaez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 714-852-1875

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Banhagel

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-412-6569

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cliff Bass

Vice President/ OC Sales Manager

CBass@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Baugh

Escrow Operations Manager

LBaugh@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Cesarini

Sales Representative

MCesarini@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-584-9353

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Josephine Chavira

Escrow Officer

JChavira@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3733

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christy Coffey

AVP of Sales

CCoffey@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-390-3768

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

David DeLaMora

Customer Service Manager

DDeLamora@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3729

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Fortier

SVP | Orange County Division President

MFortier@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Will Gray

Sales Representative

WGray@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-280-8171

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618