Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

CAddicott@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Alvarez

VP - Sales

MAlvarez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-815-8214

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandy Arnold

Escrow Officer

SArnold@wfgtitle.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Fax: 866-316-4445

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rose Branch

Sales Executive

RBranch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 619-746-4068

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lena Cao

Escrow Officer

LCao@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Cell/Direct: 909-379-0943

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gustavo Cardenas

Account Manager

GCardenas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-855-8108

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tara Costelo

Escrow Officer

tcostelo@wfgtitle.comPhone: 760-853-7032

7355 Church Street, Suite D, Yucca Valley, CA 92284

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenny Donnelly

Account Executive

JDonnelly@wfgtitle.comPhone: 714-657-6126

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
More

Christine Escarcega

Escrow Assistant

CEscarcega@wfgtitle.comOffice: 951-893-9840
Fax: 951-271-7314

1260 Corona Pointe Court, Suite 304, Corona, CA 92879

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Faragher

Escrow Officer

LFaragher@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-379-0931
Fax: 909-380-7950

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Megan Ferguson

Marketing Associate

MFerguson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Direct: 760-422-9094

43576 Washington Street, Suite 120 La Quinta, CA 92253

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelley Groesser

Escrow Officer

KGroesser@wfgtitle.comOffice: 760-656-2080

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563