Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sarah Brummett

Escrow Officer

sbrummett@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5229

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Dickerson

Escrow Officer

amd@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-425-5777

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erin Frey

Escrow Officer

efrey@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-216-8524

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kevin Jones de Oca

Senior Sales Executive

kjonesdeoca@wfgtitle.comCell: 775-357-2995

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160 Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Paul Mangual

AVP | Sales Executive

pmangual@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-236-6212

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
More

Tami Miramontes

AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5220

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gretchin Powers

Escrow Officer

gpowers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-789-7201

2485 Village View Drive, Suite 160, Henderson, NV 89074

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Norma Spaeth

VP of Operations and Escrow

nspaeth@wfgtitle.comOffice 702-510-9800

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113