Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chandra Barnes

Escrow Officer | The Cindy Turas Team

cbarnes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3560

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
More

Monica Benitez

Escrow Assistant

mbenitez@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-385-3540

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ana Diaz

Escrow Officer | The Krista Diaz Team

adiaz@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-385-3536

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Krista Diaz

AVP | Branch Manager

kdiaz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3550
Cell/Direct: 480-695-6433
Fax: 602-773-0015

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
More

Krista Gettler

Escrow Assistant | The Krista Diaz Team

Kgettler@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-385-3538

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Rosa Mundschau

Escrow Officer | The Krista Diaz Team

rmundschau@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-385-3541

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michelle Salazar

Escrow Officer | Client Care | The Krista Diaz Team

michellesalazar@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3539
Cell/Direct: 480-798-4377
Fax: 602-773-0015

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chris Self

AVP, Sales Executive

cself@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-567-8942

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cari Sparks

AVP | Sales Executive | The Cindy Turas Team

csparks@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3560

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cynthia Turas

Branch Manager | AVP

cturas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3560

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297