Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Brandon Beets

Escrow Assistant

bbeets@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-653-9115

1530 E. Williams Field Rd, Ste. 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jose Holguin

Sales Executive

jholguin@wfgtitle.comDirect: 480-717-8481

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Becky Koch

Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

bkoch@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-525-6027
Direct: 602-793-1387
Fax: 480-907-1412

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Kogan

Escrow Officer

akogan@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-376-2303

1530 E. Williams Field Rd. Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tina Thomas

AVP, Branch Manager

tthomas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-376-2263
Cell: 602-882-6673

1530 E. Williams Field Rd. Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

About me

Tina is a highly respected Title & Escrow professional who has been in the industry since 1992. She specializes in both the residential and commercial markets. Tina’s vast experience and client-focused attitude combined with WFG’s excellent technology and marketing expertise gives her clients an exceptional closing experience.

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Williams

Escrow Officer

mattwilliams@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-719-5206
Fax: 480-393-1963

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelli Wilson

Sales Executive

kwilson@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-479-6001

1530 E Williams Field Rd, Ste 106, Gilbert, AZ 85295