Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Darla Durden

Escrow Officer

ddurden@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Linda Hooper

Escrow Assistant

lhooper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cindy Lutter

Escrow Assistant

clutter@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

McKenzie Pepper

Escrow Assistant

mpepper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Julie Watson

Sales Executive

jwatson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-587-3582

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cassie Wentworth

Escrow Assistant

cwentworth@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Doreen Wentworth

Branch Manager

dwentworth@wfgtitle.comOffice: 214-276-7950

3492 Long Prairie Road, Suite 200 Flower Mound, TX 75022