Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erianne Berg

Branch Manager | LPO

eberg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laurie Cole

Business Development Manager

lcole@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Cell: 425-941-2907
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Engy Goldrick

Business Development Manager

egoldrick@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Cell: 425-248-5321
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
More

Ashleigh Henderson

Title Assistant

ahenderson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Fax: 425-317-8885

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
More

Ashley Leinbach

Team Assistant to Miranda Leinbach

ALeinbach@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Miranda Leinbach

Escrow Closer | LPO

miranda@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Direct: 425-467-8824
eFax: 425-645-6802

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Erika Watkins

Recording Supervisor

ewatkins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8876
Direct: 425-467-8876
Fax: 206-729-7001

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201

Contact me

 
More

Tracy Wickstrom

Team Assistant to Miranda Leinbach

tracy@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-467-8840
Direct: 425-467-8825
eFax: 425-645-6802

3120 Colby Avenue, Suite 100, Everett, WA 98201