WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kendra Adrian

Residential Escrow Closer

Kendra@wfgtitle.comDirect: 509-789-8565
Cell: 509-939-1816

7307 N. Division Street, Suite 302 Spokane, WA 99208

Contact me

 
More

Ashley Anderson

Residential Closer with Team McCaslin

aanderson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shelby Arthur

Account Manager

sarthur@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-922-2222
Cell: 509-344-9107
Fax: 509-926-1519

25 W. Cataldo, Ste A., Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
More

Stacey Brown

Title Officer

sbrown@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-422-3490

315 2nd Ave N, Okanogan, WA, USA

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Courtney Carlone

Assistant County Manager

ccarlone@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-280-8434
Cell: 509-280-8434

25 W. Cataldo, Ste A, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Renee Clark

LPO | Escrow Officer

Rclark@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-422-3490
Fax: 509-417-8561

315 2nd Ave N, Okanogan, WA, USA

Contact me

 
More

Julee Davies

Escrow Assistant for Team Willingham

jdavies@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-227-6474
Fax: 509-683-2884

1420 N. Mullan, Suite 108 Spokane, WA 99206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kevin Ferguson

Division President

kferguson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-922-2222

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
More

Cristina Higbee

Title Officer

chigbee@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-422-3490

315 2nd Ave N, Okanogan, WA, USA

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Holman

Sales Representative

eholman@wfgtitle.comDirect: 509-922-2222
Cell: 509-552-4759

25 W. Cataldo, Ste A., Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jessica Jones

Escrow Closer | LPO

jjones@wfgtitle.comDirect/Cell: 509-688-9644
Office: 509-532-5000

25 W. Cataldo, Ste A., Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
More

Jenn Keyes

Escrow Processor

jkeyes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201