Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Hilda Castillo

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

hcastillo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-425-3360

4000 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89119

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
More

Tami Miramontes

AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5220

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Norma Spaeth

VP of Operations and Escrow

nspaeth@wfgtitle.comOffice 702-510-9800

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Virginia Williams

Escrow Officer

vwilliams@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-425-3360

4000 S. Eastern Avenue, Suite 100, Las Vegas, NV 89119