WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Alex Bates

Escrow Officer | LPO

abates@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-356-9973
Cell: 360-801-3132

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tracey Hendrickson

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

thendrickson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 360-314-0300
Direct: 360-314-0339

101 E 6th Street, Suite 125, Vancouver, WA 98660

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kate Mendenhall

VP | Sales Manager

kmendenhall@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-953-0934

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Ramsay

Senior Sales Executive

jramsay@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-952-0709

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ashley Shimer-Moyer

Senior Sales Executive

ashimer@wfgtitle.comCell: 360-852-7967

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kari Wild

Escrow Officer | LPO

kwild@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-356-9974
Office: 360-356-9990

2004 SE 192nd Ave #100, Vancouver WA 98683