WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ben Ashley

VP of Commercial & Builder Services

Bashley@wfgtitle.comCell: 602-391-3600

3200 East Camelback Road suite 200, Phoenix, AZ, USA

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Nancy Cepeda

Area Manager for River Oaks and Memorial | Escrow Officer

ncepeda@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-362-8100

12522 Memorial Drive, Suite 70 Houston, TX 77024

Contact me

 
More

Trevor Cheyne

VP NW Manager Commercial Division | Sr. Escrow Officer

tcheyne@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7047

Contact me

 
More

Samantha Cody

Title Officer

scody@wfgtitle.comDirect: 206-507-6158

Contact me

 
More

Sossi Crilly

VP, National Commercial Business Development

scrilly@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 323-204-5731

Contact me

 
More

Michael Frain

Commercial Business Development

mfrain@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 630-809-4992

Contact me

 
More

Kevin Gragg

Senior Commercial Escrow Assistant

KGragg@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-847-9570

4160 Dublin Blvd. #410, Dublin, CA 94568

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lauren Granello

Executive Assistant

lgranello@wfgtitle.comOffice: 713-457-2848

2001 Kirby Dr, Suite 1004, Houston, TX 77019

Contact me

 
More

Chad Huston

SVP, Region Manager | San Francisco Bay Area

chuston@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 925-964-7300

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Linda Lastelic

Senior Escrow Officer

llastelic@wfgescrow.comOffice: 949-607-6692

500 Technology Drive, Suite 100 Irvine, CA, USA

Contact me

 
More

Despina Manoloudas

Vice President National Commercial Business Development

DManoloudas@willistonfinancial.comCell/Direct: 646-529-5852

Contact me

 
More

Duane Martin

V.P. State Title Operations Manager

d.martin@wfgtitle.comDirect: 303-618-6417

7800 E. Union Ave. Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237