Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Trevor Cheyne

VP NW Manager Commercial Division | Sr. Escrow Officer

tcheyne@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7047

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Matt Daniels

Vice President | Commercial Services

mdaniels@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Cell/Direct: 818-389-1590

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
More

Duane Martin

V.P. State Title Operations Manager

d.martin@wfgtitle.comDirect: 303-618-6417

7800 E. Union Ave. Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
More

Julie Merino

VP Commercial Sales Representative

jmerino@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-219-9088
Cell/Direct: 503-505-2226

About me

Julie Merino is a seasoned veteran with more than 24 years’ experience in the title insurance and escrow business. She lends superior knowledge and support to commercial brokerage teams. Her “can-do” attitude and unsurpassed customer service skills have empowered her clients to take their business to the next level. Julie’s unparalleled business skills assure her clients more transactions with a higher closing ratio. Above all, Julie displays a passion for helping others, which shines through with her high client satisfaction rate.

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cassandra Millers

Escrow Officer

cmillers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8323

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
More

Tami Miramontes

Commercial Title Officer

tmiramontes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5220

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Pope

Commercial | Advisory Title Officer

MPope@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-430-3707

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
More

Gretchin Powers

Commercial Escrow Officer

gpowers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-789-7201

47450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270 Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Tran

Commercial Sales Executive

JTran@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 714-206-8021

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618