Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

AJ Archuleta

Sales Executive

aarchuleta@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-217-2815

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Debbie Atwell

Senior Sales Executive

datwell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-320-7301

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brittney Behlar

Escrow Officer

bbehlar@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Direct: 720-475-8354

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kim Douse

Sales Executive

KDouse@wfgtitle.comCell: 303-551-3981

55 Madison Street, Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lori Dunlop

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

ldunlop@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Donna Farquhar

VP Escrow Operations

donnaf@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-725-7473

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Diane Ferrin

Escrow Officer

dferrin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-645-9548

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bret Fuqua

Senior Sales Executive

bfuqua@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Cell: 303-905-5759
Email: bfuqua@wfgtitle.com

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandra Kuhlman

VP State Sales Manager

skuhlman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-818-4872

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa LaLonde

Escrow Officer

llalonde@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Direct: 720-475-8309

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Duane Martin

VP Title Operations

d.martin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-475-8312

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cassandra Millers

Escrow Officer

cmillers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8323

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206