WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

AJ Archuleta

Sales Executive

aarchuleta@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-217-2815

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Debbie Atwell

Senior Sales Executive

datwell@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-320-7301

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Suzanne Barner

Escrow Officer

sbarner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8352

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brittney Behlar

Escrow Officer

bbehlar@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Direct: 720-475-8354

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Susan Dahm

Escrow Officer

sdahm@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8330

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lori Dunlop

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

ldunlop@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Donna Farquhar

VP Escrow Operations

donnaf@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-725-7473

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Diane Ferrin

Escrow Officer

dferrin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 719-598-5355
Cell: 719-645-9548

8610 Explorer Drive Suite 105 Colorado Springs, CO 80920

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kelsi Fish

Senior Sales Executive

kfish@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Cell: 303-385-7343

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Bret Fuqua

Senior Sales Executive

bfuqua@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8350
Cell: 303-905-5759
Email: bfuqua@wfgtitle.com

12050 N. Pecos Street Suite 110 Westminster, CO 80234

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anne-Marie Kuhlman

Division President

AMKuhlman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-550-7916

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandra Kuhlman

VP State Sales Manager

skuhlman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 303-818-4872

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237