WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sherry Hurliman

Senior Escrow Officer

shurliman@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-785-2873

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Scott Morcom

VP Builder Services Manager

smorcom@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-7795
Cell/Direct: 503-505-0744

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tonya Pierce

Senior Escrow Officer

tpierce@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-785-2870

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Linda Powelson

Senior Escrow Officer

lpowelson@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-785-2862

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Sampson

VP Branch Manager | Business Development

msampson@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-360-3752

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sheila Schwartz

Escrow Officer

sschwartz@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-785-2872

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Juli Spink

VP Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

jspink@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-785-2864

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tammie Volland

Business Development

tvolland@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-572-2600

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tonya Weaver

Senior Escrow Officer

tweaver@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 503-353-9975
Cell/Direct: 503-785-2871

9200 SE Sunnybrook Blvd Ste.350 Clackamas, OR 97015