Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Suzanne Barner

Escrow Officer

sbarner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8352

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Donna Farquhar

VP Escrow Operations

donnaf@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8300
Cell: 720-725-7473

7800 E. Union Avenue Suite 310 Denver, CO 80237

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cassandra Millers

Escrow Officer

cmillers@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct: 720-475-8323

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Pacheco

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

apacheco@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Direct/Cell: 303-503-4049

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sima Patel

Senior Sales Executive

spatel@wfgtitle.comOffice: 720-475-8325
Cell: 303-513-0294

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Misty Salazar

Sales Executive

MSalazar@wfgtitle.comPhone: 720-305-6009

55 Madison Street Suite 690 Denver, CO 80206