Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Ashley Anderson

Jr. Closer with Team McCaslin

aanderson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shelby Arthur

Account Manager

sarthur@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-922-2222
Cell: 509-344-9107
Fax: 509-926-1519

25 W. Cataldo, Ste A., Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Courtney Carlone

Sales Manager

ccarlone@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-280-8434
Cell: 509-280-8434

25 W. Cataldo, Ste A, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kevin Ferguson

Division President

kferguson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-922-2222

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teri Hollis

LPO

thollis@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Direct: 509-227-6462
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
More

Jenn Keyes

Escrow Processor for Team Hollis

jkeyes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jackie Knight

Account Manager

jknight@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-922-2222
Cell: 509-329-8050

25 W. Cataldo Ave. Suite B Spokane, WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Katie McCaslin

Branch Manager | Escrow Closer

kmccaslin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Direct: 509-227-6476
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
More

Austin Mongan

Escrow Processor for Team McCaslin

emongan@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Emily Stewart

LPO

estewart@wfgtitle.comOffice: 509-532-5000
Fax: 509-532-9009

25 W. Cataldo, Ste B, Spokane WA 99201