Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Arlt

VP, Assistant County Manager

earlt@wfgtitle.comCell: 480-707-7856

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Holly Bennett

Senior Title Officer

hbennett@wfgtitle.comOffice:623-680-7308

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sylvia Diaz

VP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

sdiaz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-351-3628
Direct: 602-510-3213
Fax: 623-321-9985

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brian Hughes

President | AZ Division

bhughes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-351-3633
Cell: 602-826-0569

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyra Peralta

AVP | Operations Manager

kperalta@wfgtitle.comDirect: 949-842-0577

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Annette Swanson

Escrow Assistant

aswanson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-865-2948
Fax: 623-321-9985

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016