Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Arlt

VP, Assistant County Manager

earlt@wfgtitle.comCell: 480-707-7856

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Jonathan Beltran

Title Assistant

jbeltran@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-313-6253

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Ileana Cervantes

Escrow Assistant

icervantes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-907-1168
Cell/Direct: 602-910-4749

2777 E Camelback Road, Suite 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sylvia Diaz

VP | Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

sdiaz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-351-3628
Direct: 602-510-3213
Fax: 623-321-9985

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85018

Contact me

 
More

Travis Farr

VP, Title Operations Manager

tfarr@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-865-2960

2777 E. Camelback Road Suite 110 Phoenix, AZ

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brian Hughes

President | AZ Division

bhughes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-351-3633
Cell: 602-826-0569

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Kristin Janssen

Escrow Assistant

kjanssen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-865-2949
Fax: 623-321-9985

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maritza Montijio

Escrow Officer

mmontijo@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-725-0152
Cell/Direct: 480-865-2949
Fax: 623-399-1076

2777 E Camelback Road, Suite 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Tanya Moreno

Client Services Manager

tmoreno@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-719-8524

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kyra Peralta

Operations Manager

kperalta@wfgtitle.comDirect: 949-842-0577

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Annette Swanson

Escrow Assistant

aswanson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-865-2948
Fax: 623-321-9985

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016