Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Beth Becerra

Escrow Officer

BBecerra@wfgtitle.comOffice: 510-897-7950

39560 Stevenson Place Ste. 115, Fremont, CA 94539

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Annie Bergholz

Business Development

ABergholz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-307-2592

2860 Zanker Rd. #203 San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Brambila

Escrow Officer

MBrambila@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-953-5102

2530 Sand Creek Road, Suite B4, Brentwood, CA 94513

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Monica Buchanan

Business Development Manager

mbuchanan@wfgtitle.comDirect: 209-401-4711

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chacon

Sr. Escrow Officer

MChacon@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-404-4513
Fax: 925-396-6144

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ralph Costanzo

Sales Director

RCostanzo@wfgtitle.comDirect: 650-255-1023

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100, Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Monica Gonzales

Escrow Operations Manager

MGonzales2@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-318-7956

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christine Gula

SVP | Division President

CGula@wfgtitle.comOffice: 408-560-3000
Direct: 408-410-5046

2860 Zanker Road, Suite 203, San Jose, CA 95134

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Brenda Hammer

Escrow Operations Manager East Bay

BHammer@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-359-5946

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jennifer Hiser

Escrow Officer

JHiser@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-324-2721

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shaan Martin

Escrow Officer

SMartin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-953-5102

2530 Sand Creek Road, Suite B4 Brentwood, CA 94513

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mary Miller

Sr. Sales Executive

MMiller@wfgtitle.comOffice: 925-475-2929
Cell/Direct: 510-697-7646

30 W. Neal Street, Suite 100 Pleasanton, CA 94566