WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Dottie Adamson

Jr. Escrow Officer

dadamson@wfgescrow.comDirect: 714-464-1616

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

caddicott@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Penni Alarcon

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

palarcon@wfgescrow.comDirect: 714-464-1617

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

jalvarado@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Alvarez

VP - Sales

malvarez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-815-8214

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tony Ambre

Vice President | Sales Manager

tambre@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 858-805-0990
Direct: 858-705-4339

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Andre Jr.

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 951-313-5439

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandy Arnold

Escrow Officer

sarnold@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 760-656-2080
Fax: 866-316-4445

25240 Hancock Avenue, Suite 405, Murrieta, CA 92563

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Arriola

Escrow Officer

marriola@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Anthony Baez

Sales Representative

abaez@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 714-852-1875

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Banhagel

Account Executive

TheTitleGroup@wfgtitle.comOffice: 949-430-3700
Direct: 949-412-6569

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cliff Bass

Vice President/ OC Sales Manager

cbass@wfgtitleco.comOffice: 949-430-3700

500 Technology Drive #100, Irvine, CA 92618