WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jordan Guthmiller

Escrow Assistant

jguthmiller@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-638-1105
Fax: 425-645-8139

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Hanson

Title Operations Manager

mhanson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8825
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Jamieson

Escrow Closer | LPO

tjamieson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8816
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Dan Kepper

Senior Title Officer

dkepper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Direct: 425-638-1177

2300 Eastlake Avenue E., Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Ashley Kershner

Executive Assistant

akershner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laurie McQueen

Business Development Manager

lmcqueen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-766-6889
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Stacey Miller

Escrow Closer

Stacey@wfgtitle.comCell: 425-301-6546
Direct: 425-467-8814
e-fax: 425-620-3142

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Peterson

Business Development Manager

apeterson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-417-6406
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Pfister

VP | Escrow Development

jpfister@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-638-1116
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tara Porcincula

Escrow Closer | LPO

tporcincula@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8809
Fax: 425-453-8881

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Mandy Quach

Escrow Assistant to Agnes Yip

mquach@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8872
Fax: 425-732-0273

10500 NE 8th Street Suite #950 Bellevue, WA 98004