WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Antonio Ducay

Assistant to Olivia Sandoval

ADucay@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-645-8138

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jordan Guthmiller

Escrow Assistant

jguthmiller@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-638-1105
Fax: 425-645-8139

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Jamieson

Escrow Closer | LPO

tjamieson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Dan Kepper

Title Officer

dkepper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Cell: 425-638-1167
Fax: 206-729-7001

2300 Eastlake Avenue East, Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Ashley Kershner

Executive Assistant

akershner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laurie McQueen

Business Development Manager

lmcqueen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-766-6889
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Peterson

Business Development Manager

apeterson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-417-6406
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Pfister

Branch Manager | LPO

jpfister@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tara Porcincula

Escrow Closer | LPO

tporcincula@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Mandy Quach

Escrow Assistant to Agnes Yip

mquach@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8872
Fax: 425-732-0273

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Rellamas

Business Development Manager

erellamas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-623-5776
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004