Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Antonio Ducay

Assistant to Teresa Jamieson

ADucay@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-645-8138

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jordan Guthmiller

Escrow Assistant

jguthmiller@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-638-1105
Fax: 425-645-8139

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Michael Hanson

Title Operations Manager

mhanson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8825
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Jamieson

Escrow Closer | LPO

tjamieson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Dan Kepper

Senior Title Officer

dkepper@wfgtitle.comOffice: 206-729-7000
Direct: 425-638-1177

2300 Eastlake Avenue E., Suite 100, Seattle, WA 98102

Contact me

 
More

Ashley Kershner

Executive Assistant

akershner@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
More

Semira Mateos

Assistant to Renee Villalobos

smateos@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-467-8800
Fax: 206-299-8173

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100 Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laurie McQueen

Business Development Manager

lmcqueen@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-766-6889
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Amanda Peterson

Business Development Manager

apeterson@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Cell: 425-417-6406
Fax: 425-453-8881

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jeremy Pfister

Branch Manager | LPO

jpfister@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tara Porcincula

Escrow Closer | LPO

tporcincula@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004