WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Channelle Beller

Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgtitle.com

Cell: 702-510-9810

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Martin

Escrow Officer

lmartin@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5281

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270 Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Laura Maynulet

Branch Manager | Senior Escrow Officer

LMaynulet@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-777-8272

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kristy Pentoney

Senior Sales Executive

kristy@wfgtitle.comCell: 725-207-6656

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandy Wood

Escrow Officer

swood@wfgtitle.comDirect: 702-777-8292
eFax: 866-747-0108

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113