Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Channelle Beller

Sales Representative

cbeller@wfgtitle.com

Cell: 702-510-9810

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Henry Buchanan

President, Nevada Division

hbuchanan@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-528-2411

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maria Chewjalearn-Andaya

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

mariac@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-866-9326

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Sandra Jauregui

Sales Executive

sandraj@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-336-4348

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jamie Lewis

VP, Nevada State Sales Manager

jlewis@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-817-9285

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Esmeralda Licea

Sales Representative

elicea@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-762-1888

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dalene McLaughlin

Sales Representative

dmclaughlin@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-306-0071

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
More

Tami Miramontes

AVP | Title Operations Manager

tmiramontes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-728-5220

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Maribel Mora

Escrow Officer

mmora@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-789-7151

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Gina Pappas

Sales Representative

gpappas@wfgtitle.comCell: 702-556-2899

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jenine Santos

Escrow Officer

JSantos@wfgtitle.comOffice: 702-789-7196

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Norma Spaeth

VP of Operations and Escrow

nspaeth@wfgtitle.comOffice 702-510-9800

7450 Arroyo Crossing Parkway, Suite 270, Las Vegas, NV 89113