Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dana Adame

AVP, Branch Manager

dadame@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-313-6274
Cell/Direct: 970-581-0783
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jonah Adame

Sales Executive

jadame@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 970-779-0836

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
More

Lana Agrusso

Escrow Assistant

lagrusso@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-910-5347

1530 E. Williams Field Rd Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Eric Arlt

VP, Assistant County Manager

earlt@wfgtitle.comCell: 480-707-7856

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Teresa Baca

Branch Manager | Sr. Escrow Officer

tbaca@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-948-9953

Fax: 866-678-8417

2151 East Broadway Road, Suite 108 Tempe, AZ 85282

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Chandra Barnes

Escrow Officer | The Cindy Turas Team

cbarnes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3560

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
More

Brandon Beets

Escrow Assistant

bbeets@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-653-9115

1530 E. Williams Field Rd, Ste. 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
More

Monica Benitez

Escrow Assistant

mbenitez@wfgtitle.comPhone: 480-385-3540

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
More

Ileana Cervantes

Escrow Assistant

icervantes@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-907-1168
Cell/Direct: 602-910-4749

2777 E Camelback Road, Suite 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
More

Casey Croker

Escrow Assistant

ccroker@wfgtitle.comOffice 480-681-4988
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Ana Diaz

Escrow Officer | The Krista Diaz Team

adiaz@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-385-3536

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Krista Diaz

AVP | Branch Manager

kdiaz@wfgtitle.comOffice: 480-385-3550
Cell/Direct: 480-695-6433
Fax: 602-773-0015

161 E Rivulon Blvd Suite 107, Gilbert, AZ 85297