WFG Information and Systems Security Status Update

UPDATE | July 22, 2021


Since first learning about the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers, senior management and the Information Security Team at WFG National Title Insurance Company have continued to monitor all WFG systems and servers looking for anything that might threaten the security or integrity of information and data on WFG’s network. WFG does not rely on third party service providers like Cloudstar for cloud storage, opting rather to own and manage its infrastructure and servers, which are hosted in closely monitored secure data centers in the U.S. There have been no operational disruptions at WFG since first learning of the events affecting Cloudstar and its customers. Other than a higher than usual alert level it’s been ‘business as usual’ at WFG. WFG’s National Title Services (NTS) and National Agent Services Division (NASD) continue to offer title production, escrow and customer service assistance to title agents who have been adversely affected by the events at Cloudstar.

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Jo Arcarese

Administrative Support

JArcarese@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 941-224-1949

Contact me

 
More

Tina Arcarese

VP, West Florida Area Manager

tarcarese@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 941-320-3907

Contact me

 
More

Megan Barowski

Agency Representative

MBarowski@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200
Cell: 609-680-1722

75 N. Haddon Avenue #201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Robert Bauchle

SVP, Mid-Atlantic Regional Manager

rbauchle@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 336-644-0985

3912 Battleground Avenue, Bld 112 #203, Greensboro, NC 27410

Contact me

 
More

Tom Baughman

Agency Representative

TBaughman@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200
Cell: 724-256-1986

75 N. Haddon Avenue #201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Bart Bodkin

VP, Senior National Underwriting Counsel

BBodkin@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200

75 N. Haddon Avenue #201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Eric Borgia

Pennsylvania State Counsel

eborgia@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 609-299-1200
Cell/Direct: 717-304-4578

75 N. Haddon Ave. Suite 201, Haddonfield, NJ 08033

Contact me

 
More

Dannah Boston

Agency Representative

dboston@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 434-284-3699

Contact me

 
More

Tamara Brooks

VP, Georgia & Underwriting Counsel

tbrooks@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 470-316-5926

Contact me

 
More

Melissa Brown

Texas State Underwriting Counsel

mbrown@wfgnationaltitle.comCell/Direct: 469-885-1764

5000 Legacy Drive Suite 190, Plano, TX 75024

Contact me

 
More

Vanessa Bryant

Administrative Support

VBryant@wfgnationaltitle.comOffice: 407-708-0424

400 International Parkway #160, Lake Mary, FL 32746 

Contact me

 
More

Baron Buss

EVP, Agency Operations

bbuss@wfgnationaltitle.comCell: 214-535-4000

5000 Legacy Drive, Suite 190, Plano, TX 75024