WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
More

Joe A. Gutierrez Jr.

VP, Regional Builder Operations

jgutierrez@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 480-510-4775

About me

With over two decades of expertise in subdivision, Joe is a seasoned professional renowned for his exceptional ability to cultivate and nurture key relationships with developers, builders, and municipal stakeholders across the vibrant regions of Arizona, Nevada, and California.

During his leisure hours, Joe is deeply committed to a multitude of philanthropic endeavors. He is an active member of the Arizona chapter of HomeAid, a leading charitable organization dedicated to addressing homelessness, and he also lends his support to the 501st Legion Star Wars costuming organization. In this capacity, he brings joy to children and uplifts spirits at numerous children’s hospitals and charity events through his regular appearances.

Contact me

 
More

Jillian A. Janney

Escrow Assistant

jjanney@wfgtitle.comDirect: 360-891-5438

5101 NE 82nd Avenue Bldg A, Suite 240, Vancouver, WA 98662

Contact me

 
More

Amy Abrew

Escrow Assistant | Team Janelle

AAbrew@wfgtitle.com

1014 N. Central Avenue, Tracy, CA 95376

Contact me

 
More

Alison Acree

Escrow Assistant

AAcree@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-648-6969

2777 E Camelback Rd, Ste 110, Phoenix, AZ 85016

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dana Adame

AVP, Branch Manager

dadame@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-313-6274
Cell/Direct: 970-581-0783
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jonah Adame

Sales Executive

jadame@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 970-779-0836

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mark Adams

Escrow Officer

MAdams@wfgtitle.comDirect: 707-867-1980

1309 College Avenue, Suite 100 Santa Rosa, CA 95404 235 Pine Street, Suite 1675, San Francisco, CA 94104

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

CAddicott@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Madison Adkins

Escrow Officer

madkins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 760-327-7500

1555 S. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite H-106, Palm Springs, CA 92264

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Whitney Adkins

Regional Escrow Manager

wadkins@wfgtitle.comOffice: 760-327-7500

1555 S. Palm Canyon Drive, Suite H-106, Palm Springs, CA 92264

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Kendra Adrian

Residential Escrow Closer

Kendra@wfgtitle.comDirect: 509-789-8565
Cell: 509-939-1816

7307 N. Division Street, Suite 302 Spokane, WA 99208

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Veronica Agerton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

vagerton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4770
Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027