Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Dana Adame

AVP, Branch Manager

dadame@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-313-6274
Cell/Direct: 970-581-0783
Fax: 480-522-1890

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jonah Adame

Sales Executive

jadame@wfgtitle.comCell/Direct: 970-779-0836

16155 N 83rd Ave, Ste 221, Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact me

 
More

Dottie Adamson

Jr. Escrow Officer

DAdamson@wfgtitle.comDirect: 714-464-1616

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Christian Addicott

Senior Account Representative

CAddicott@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-821-1673

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Veronica Agerton

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

vagerton@wfgtitle.comOffice: 281-276-4770
Fax: 281-781-8884

4544 Post Oak Place, Suite 390, Houston, TX 77027

Contact me

 
More

Lana Agrusso

Escrow Assistant

lagrusso@wfgtitle.comOffice: 602-910-5347

1530 E. Williams Field Rd Ste 106 Gilbert, AZ 85295

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Penni Alarcon

Branch Manager | Escrow Officer

palarcon@wfgescrow.comDirect: 714-464-1617

22800 Savi Ranch Parkway, Suite 200, Yorba Linda, CA 92887

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Shauna Alcantara

Business Development Manager

salcantara@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8800
Cell: 425-457-1544
Fax: 425-453-8881

10900 NE 8th Street, Suite 1100, Bellevue, WA 98004

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Cloud Alsobrook

Escrow Officer

calsobrook@wfgtitle.comOffice: 503-230-8488
Cell/Direct: 503-444-7062

1625 NE Weidler Street Ste. Portland, OR 97232

Contact me

 
More

Julie Alvarado

Title Officer

JAlvarado@wfgtitle.comOffice: 818-476-4000

700 N Brand Blvd. #1100, Glendale, CA 91203

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Mike Alvarez

VP - Sales

MAlvarez@wfgtitle.comOffice: 866-912-7710
Direct: 909-815-8214

650 E. Hospitality Lane, Suite 300, San Bernardino, CA 92408

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tony Ambre

Vice President | Sales Manager

TAmbre@wfgtitle.comOffice: 858-805-0990
Direct: 858-705-4339

9665 Granite Ridge Dr, Suite 430, San Diego, CA 92123