Coronavirus: a note to our customers.
We’re working to keep you and our employees safe.

Learn More

WFG STAFF

Order By:

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Jordan Bister

Escrow Assistant

jbister@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Direct: 425-686-3924
Fax: 425-645-7877

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Whitney Blomquist

Escrow Assistant

wblomquist@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Direct: 425-638-1106
Fax: 425-645-8106

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Autumn Bray

Escrow Funder

abray@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-453-8880
Direct: 425-638-1109
Fax: 425-453-8881

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Katie DiThomas

Escrow Officer | LPO

KDiThomas@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Cell: 425-967-2180

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600 Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Debbie Long

Business Development Manager

dlong@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Cell: 206-387-3325
Fax: 425-955-9948

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Tina Ostlund

Escrow Closer | LPO

tostlund@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Fax: 425-955-9948

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
More

Genevieve Roman

Title Officer

groman@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Fax: 425-955-9948

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Corinne Valentine

Escrow Closer | LPO

cvalentine@wfgtitle.comOffice: 425-686-3939
Fax: 425-955-9948

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037

Contact me

 
Visit my page

Lisa Watson

Inside Sales

lwatson@wfgtitle.comDirect: 425-921-0111

3500 188th Street SW, Suite 600, Lynnwood, WA 98037